What's On : LiveMusic

Swing Dance Social

  • Wed 17-04-2024, 8:00 PM - 3 h
  • Wed 24-04-2024, 8:00 PM - 3 h

Wed 17-04-2024, 8:00 PM - 3 h
more time slots »

Fringe Dairy

/ HK$100

Noise Control presents Circle Jam vol. 2 with Good Funk Shui

  • Thu 18-04-2024, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Thu 18-04-2024, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Fringe Dairy

/ HK$200 (Incl 1 drink)

The Underground 20 Year Anniversary Festival

  • Fri 19-04-2024, 5:00 PM - 7 h
  • Sat 20-04-2024, 4:00 PM - 7 h

Fri 19-04-2024, 5:00 PM - 7 h
more time slots »

Fringe Club

/ HK$

Good Music @ The Fringe : Gabriel Pidoux – Paris au temps du Bœuf sur le toit

Hong Kong Sinfonietta & French May Arts Festival

  • Wed 24-04-2024, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m

Wed 24-04-2024, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m

Fringe Dairy

/ $350 (including one drink)

Good Music @ The Fringe : Gabriel Pidoux – Paris au temps du Bœuf sur le toit

A Live Band Tribute to Tina Turner

  • Sat 27-04-2024, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Sat 27-04-2024, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Fringe Dairy

/ HK$350

Susan Wong Kamereon LIVE!

  • Fri 03-05-2024, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 04-05-2024, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Fri 03-05-2024, 8:00 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Fringe Dairy

/ HK$380

Good Music @ The Fringe : Aurélien Pascal – Cello Treats

Hong Kong Sinfonietta & French May Arts Festival

  • Thu 09-05-2024, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m

Thu 09-05-2024, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m

Fringe Dairy

/ $350 (including one drink)

Good Music @ The Fringe : Aurélien Pascal – Cello Treats

Sugar Rush

  • Sat 11-05-2024, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Sat 11-05-2024, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Fringe Dairy

/ HK$200 (Incl 1 drink)

Good Music @ The Fringe : James Cuddeford – Messages Across Time

Hong Kong Sinfonietta

  • Wed 19-06-2024, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m

Wed 19-06-2024, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m

Fringe Dairy

/ $350 (including one drink)

Good Music @ The Fringe : James Cuddeford – Messages Across Time

Good Music @ The Fringe with Cy & Daniel The Dynamic Duo An Evening of Impromptu – from Infinity to Inevitability

Hong Kong Sinfonietta

  • Wed 14-08-2024, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Thu 15-08-2024, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m

Wed 14-08-2024, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m
more time slots »

Fringe Dairy

/ $350 (including one drink)

Good Music @ The Fringe with Cy & Daniel The Dynamic Duo An Evening of Impromptu – from Infinity to Inevitability


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram