What's On : Event

Have a drink with Van Gogh on Saturday

Dolce coffee・whisky

  • Sat 11-05-2019, 2:30 PM - 3 h

Sat 11-05-2019, 2:30 PM - 3 h

The Jockey Club Studio Theatre

HKD 290
HKD 250 (Fringe members)
HKD 250 (early bird - on or before 19 April)
Ticket include one hand drip coffee or ice drip coffee and one whisky

Soaked in the intoxicating scent of coffee and whisky selected by Dolce coffee・whisky, you will travel back in time to know more about Vincent Van Gogh guided by Mandy. You will definitely understand more about his Starry night after learning about his life and works.

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

  • Tue 14-05-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 11-06-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 09-07-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 13-08-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 10-09-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 08-10-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 12-11-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 10-12-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Tue 14-05-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Poety OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 15-05-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 12-06-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 17-07-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 14-08-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 11-09-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 16-10-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 13-11-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 11-12-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Wed 15-05-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Free admission

Poetry OutLoud meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Fringe Club, located at 2 Lower Albert Road, Central, Hong Kong. The event has always been free and the volunteers who run it intend to keep it that way.

Play reading

  • Tue 21-05-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 18-06-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 16-07-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 20-08-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 17-09-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 15-10-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 19-11-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 17-12-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h

Tue 21-05-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

This month: A reading of the 2017 play Snow In Midsummer’ by American dramatist Frances Ya-Chu Cowhig, based on the classic Chinese drama The Injustice to Dou E that Moved Heaven and Earth by Guan Hanqing


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram