LPL

What's On : Event

Play reading

HK English Speaking Union

  • Tue 21-08-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 18-09-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 16-10-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 20-11-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 18-12-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h

Tue 21-08-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Room B

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud

  • Wed 05-09-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 03-10-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 07-11-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 05-12-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h

Wed 05-09-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Room B

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

  • Tue 11-09-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 09-10-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 13-11-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 11-12-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Tue 11-09-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Room B

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram