What's On : Event

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 08-07-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 05-08-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 07-10-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-11-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 02-12-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Wed 08-07-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette

Admission by Drink

Poetry OutLoud meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Fringe Club. The event has always been free and the volunteers who run it intend to keep it that way.

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

  • Tue 09-06-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 14-07-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 11-08-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 13-10-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 10-11-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 08-12-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m

Tue 09-06-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
more time slots »

Colette

Admission by Drink

The philosophy is free.

Play Reading

  • Tue 16-06-2020, 7:00 PM - 2 h 30 m

Tue 16-06-2020, 7:00 PM - 2 h 30 m
more time slots »

Colette

Admission by Drink

【Due to the emerging situation of the Coronavirus, Play Reading scheduled on 17 Mar (Tue) at Fringe Club has been cancelled. Stay safe and see you all at Fringe soon! 】

Sound Bodies I : Community Workshops on Creativity & Difference

Folded Paper Dance and Theatre Limited

  • Wed 19-08-2020, 4:00 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 26-08-2020, 4:00 PM - 2 h

Wed 19-08-2020, 4:00 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Fringe Underground


$50 (1 workshop)
$80 (2 workshops)

Listening through dance to sound and silence
An experimental dance project on sensing and hearing differently


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram