What's On : Event

JazzSpeak Vol.9 - Musicians hate Conductors

Patrick Lui x Wilson Ng x Ng Cheuk-yin

  • Sat 23-02-2019, 2:30 PM - 2 h

Sat 23-02-2019, 2:30 PM - 2 h

Fringe Upstairs

$50 (Standard), $40 (*Fringe members), $30 (**Student/ Senior)

JazzSpeak is the training programme of the Jazz Youth Internship Scheme Phase II. The talk will be opened to the public as well. The finale of our JazzSpeak series features two talented young local conductors and band founders – Patrick Lui and Wilson Ng. They’ll share with us the joys and sorrows of being a conductor and leader.

Poety OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 13-03-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 10-04-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 15-05-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 12-06-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 17-07-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 14-08-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 11-09-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 16-10-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 13-11-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 11-12-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Wed 13-03-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Free admission

Poetry OutLoud meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Fringe Club, located at 2 Lower Albert Road, Central, Hong Kong. The event has always been free and the volunteers who run it intend to keep it that way.

Play reading

  • Tue 19-03-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 16-04-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 21-05-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 18-06-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 16-07-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 20-08-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 17-09-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 15-10-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 19-11-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 17-12-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h

Tue 19-03-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

The play this month: An Italian Straw Hat by Eugène Labiche


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram