LPL

What's On : Event

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud

  • Wed 04-07-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 01-08-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 05-09-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 03-10-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 07-11-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 05-12-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h

Wed 04-07-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Room B

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

JazzSpeak Vol. 5: Music Marketing & Concert Promotion

MC & Speaker: Dr. Wong Chi-chung, Guest Speakers: Clarence Chang, Eugene Pao

  • Sat 07-07-2018, 2:30 PM - 2 h

Sat 07-07-2018, 2:30 PM - 2 h

Fringe Upstairs

$50 (Standard), $40 (*Fringe members), $30 (**Student/ Senior)

First hand stories of HK’s prominent jazz musician and promoter, sharing their experience on music marketing and concert promotion

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

  • Tue 10-07-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 14-08-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 11-09-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 09-10-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 13-11-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 11-12-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Tue 10-07-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Room B

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

JazzSpeak Vol.6: Music Education

MC & Speaker: Dr. Wong Chi-chung, Guest Speakers: Teriver Cheung, Anna Fan

  • Sat 04-08-2018, 2:30 PM - 2 h

Sat 04-08-2018, 2:30 PM - 2 h

Fringe Upstairs

$50 (Standard), $40 (*Fringe members), $30 (**Student/ Senior)

New generation jazz musicians sharing their jazz journeys: from overseas

Play reading

HK English Speaking Union

  • Tue 21-08-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 18-09-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 16-10-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 20-11-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 18-12-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h

Tue 21-08-2018, 7:15 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Room B

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram