What's On : Event

Swing Dance 2.0

Hong Kong Swings

  • Mon 20-01-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 03-02-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 10-02-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 17-02-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 24-02-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 02-03-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 09-03-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 16-03-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 23-03-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 30-03-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 06-04-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 20-04-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 27-04-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m

Mon 20-01-2020, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
more time slots »

Fringe Dairy

Free admission

Start your week off right and join Hong Kong Swings for some music and dancing fun! This is a social event where everyone is welcome to mix, mingle, and dance. There is also a free (yes, totally free) introductory class every event between 8:30-9:00pm so no previous dance experience is required. Come with friends or come make some new ones… either way come and join! We look forward to seeing you there.

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 05-02-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-03-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 08-04-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 03-06-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 08-07-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 05-08-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 02-09-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 07-10-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-11-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 02-12-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Wed 05-02-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette

Admission by Drink

Poetry OutLoud meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Fringe Club. The event has always been free and the volunteers who run it intend to keep it that way.

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

  • Tue 11-02-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m

Tue 11-02-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
more time slots »

Colette

Admission by Drink

Is Teleology Alive and Well in Modern Science? -- Could a counterfactual history of Darwinism help with understanding Einstein’s relation to Spinoza and point the way to new science?


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram