What's On : Event

Band Music X Human Library

Faculty of Social Sciences, The University of Hong KongxHong Kong Human The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities TrustLibraryxBoys’ and Girls’ Clubs Association of Hong Kong

  • Sun 02-06-2019, 3:00 PM - 3 h

Sun 02-06-2019, 3:00 PM - 3 h

Fringe Dairy

Free Admissions

In this event, we will: * appreciate ethnic and cultural diversity as a real life practice * enjoy music and real life stories presented by bands composed of multi-ethnic members * lived experiences and reflections of different ethnic backgrounds in small groups

International Music Industry Forum 2019

Ear Up Music, Ear Hub

  • Wed 05-06-2019, 2:30 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Wed 05-06-2019, 4:30 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Thu 06-06-2019, 2:30 PM - 1 h 30 m

Wed 05-06-2019, 2:30 PM - 1 h 30 m
more time slots »

Fringe Underground

Free admission with registration

Join us for a series of music events with 18 Ear Up Mentees and international delegates at the Fringe Club!

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 05-06-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 03-07-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 07-08-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-09-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 02-10-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 13-11-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-12-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Wed 05-06-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

Poetry OutLoud meets on the Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Fringe Club, located at 2 Lower Albert Road, Central, Hong Kong. The event has always been free and the volunteers who run it intend to keep it that way.

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

  • Tue 11-06-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 09-07-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 13-08-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 10-09-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 08-10-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 12-11-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 10-12-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Tue 11-06-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Play reading

  • Tue 20-08-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 17-09-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 15-10-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 19-11-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 17-12-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h

Tue 20-08-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

This month: A reading of the 2017 play Present Laughter by Noël Coward. The plot follows a few days in the life of the successful and self-obsessed light comedy actor Garry Essendine as he prepares to travel for a touring commitment in Africa.


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram