What's On : Event

Take a BREAK before lunch @The Fringe

Lindzay Chan, Fringe Club

  • Wed 16-10-2019, 12:30 PM - 0 h 30 m
  • Thu 17-10-2019, 12:30 PM - 0 h 30 m
  • Mon 21-10-2019, 12:30 PM - 0 h 30 m
  • Tue 22-10-2019, 12:30 PM - 0 h 30 m
  • Wed 23-10-2019, 12:30 PM - 0 h 30 m
  • Thu 24-10-2019, 12:30 PM - 0 h 30 m

Wed 16-10-2019, 12:30 PM - 0 h 30 m
more time slots »

The Jockey Club Studio Theatre

Voluntary donation for Fringe Club is welcome. RSVP

Swing Dance

Hong Kong Swings

  • Mon 21-10-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 28-10-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 11-11-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 18-11-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 25-11-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 02-12-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 09-12-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 16-12-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 23-12-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 30-12-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m

Mon 21-10-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
more time slots »

Fringe Dairy

Free admission

Start your week off right and join Hong Kong Swings for some music and dancing fun! This is a social event where everyone is welcome to mix, mingle, and dance. There is also a free (yes, totally free) introductory class every event between 8:30-9:00pm so no previous dance experience is required. Come with friends or come make some new ones… either way come and join! We look forward to seeing you there.

mindCraft@theFringe workshop - Introduction of Macrobiotic Lifestyle with cookery workshop weekday (1) “Looking after your health”

Fringe Club, School of Everyday Life

  • Thu 24-10-2019, 9:15 AM - 3 h
  • Thu 31-10-2019, 9:15 AM - 3 h
  • Thu 14-11-2019, 9:15 AM - 3 h
  • Thu 21-11-2019, 9:15 AM - 3 h
  • Sat 26-10-2019, 2:00 PM - 3 h
  • Sat 02-11-2019, 2:00 PM - 3 h
  • Sat 16-11-2019, 2:00 PM - 3 h
  • Sat 23-11-2019, 2:00 PM - 3 h

Thu 24-10-2019, 9:15 AM - 3 h
more time slots »

Circa1913

$800/class $3000/ 4 classes
$750(M) $2850/ 4 classes

Macrobiotic Lifestyle is related to Physical, Energetic, Emotional, Mental, Spiritual awareness which is effected our digestive problems, headaches and insomnia. This course is for whom wanting to heal or develop ourself deeply and find our life purpose.

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

  • Tue 12-11-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 10-12-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Tue 12-11-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 13-11-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-12-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Wed 13-11-2019, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

Poetry OutLoud meets on the Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Fringe Club, located at 2 Lower Albert Road, Central, Hong Kong. The event has always been free and the volunteers who run it intend to keep it that way.

Play reading

  • Tue 19-11-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 17-12-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h

Tue 19-11-2019, 7:15 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette's

Refreshments are available at the Fringe Club.

ESU/Fringe Club Play-reading for September 2019 Accidental Death of an Anarchist - By Dario Fo


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram