LPL

What's On : LPL

Outlier : Placemaking@the Fringe

  • Tue 10-04-2018 to Mon 30-04-2018

Tue 10-04-2018 to Mon 30-04-2018

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

Stream of Consciousness

  • Fri 27-04-2018, 7:00 PM - 1 h
  • Fri 27-04-2018, 8:15 PM - 1 h
  • Fri 27-04-2018, 9:30 PM - 1 h
  • Sat 28-04-2018, 12:00 PM - 1 h
  • Sat 28-04-2018, 1:15 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 29-04-2018, 12:00 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 29-04-2018, 1:15 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 29-04-2018, 2:30 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 29-04-2018, 7:00 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 29-04-2018, 8:15 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 29-04-2018, 9:30 PM - 1 h
  • Mon 30-04-2018, 7:00 PM - 1 h
  • Mon 30-04-2018, 8:15 PM - 1 h
  • Mon 30-04-2018, 9:30 PM - 1 h

Fri 27-04-2018, 7:00 PM - 1 h
more time slots »

Fringe Club

Self Adventure @ The Fringe

  • Mon 30-04-2018 to Fri 04-05-2018

Mon 30-04-2018 to Fri 04-05-2018

Fringe Club

Free Admission

Discover 10 hotspots & 20 secrets. Master your tour on every Monday to Saturday.

What is LPL?

  • Mon 30-04-2018 to Fri 04-05-2018

Mon 30-04-2018 to Fri 04-05-2018

Fringe Club

LPL is Learn · Play · Lead. We learn from remarkable people and from our own. We play to be creative. We lead ourselves and then other people.

Learn · Play · Lead Fringe Tour 2018

  • Sat 05-05-2018, 3:00 PM - 0 h 45 m
  • Wed 09-05-2018, 3:00 PM - 0 h 45 m
  • Sat 12-05-2018, 3:00 PM - 0 h 45 m
  • Wed 16-05-2018, 3:00 PM - 0 h 45 m
  • Sat 19-05-2018, 3:00 PM - 0 h 45 m
  • Wed 23-05-2018, 3:00 PM - 0 h 45 m
  • Sat 26-05-2018, 3:00 PM - 0 h 45 m
  • Wed 30-05-2018, 3:00 PM - 0 h 45 m

Sat 05-05-2018, 3:00 PM - 0 h 45 m
more time slots »

Fringe Club

Free Admission

Secrets and stories of Fringe Club were unfolded to the public by 200 docents through their unique narratives.


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram