LPL

What's On : Exhibition

"Cat Street Fotos" by Micros Yip

Fringe x Something About Cats

  • Tue 20-02-2018 to Wed 28-02-2018

Tue 20-02-2018 to Wed 28-02-2018

Fringe Vault

Free Admission

Cat Fringe Art

HK Fringe Club x Something about Cats

  • Fri 02-02-2018 to Sat 24-02-2018

Fri 02-02-2018 to Sat 24-02-2018

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

Free Admission

Date: February 1-24, 2018 (excluding Sundays and holidays) Venue: The Anita Chan Gallery & The Fringe Underground

日 日 和 器 HibiWaki Exhibition HK Fringe Club x New Generation Japanese Ceramists Project

HIBIWAKI x HK Fringe Club

  • Fri 01-12-2017 to Wed 28-02-2018

Fri 01-12-2017 to Wed 28-02-2018

Fringe Vault

Free Admission

日 日 和 器 HibiWaki HK Fringe Club x New Generation Japanese Ceramists Exhibition Close on all Sundays

Hibiwaki Utsuwa & Living Exhibition contemporary ceramics exhibition

Fringe x Hibiwaki

  • Thu 01-03-2018 to Sun 18-03-2018

Thu 01-03-2018 to Sun 18-03-2018

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

Free Admission

Hibiwaki Ceramists Skills Demonstration and Sharing

Fringe x Hibiwaki

  • Fri 02-03-2018, 7:00 PM - 3 h

Fri 02-03-2018, 7:00 PM - 3 h

Fringe Underground

HK$320

Hibiwaki Hanami Celebration

Fringe x Hibiwaki

  • Sat 03-03-2018, 5:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sun 04-03-2018, 1:00 PM - 2 h

Sat 03-03-2018, 5:00 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

HK$450

Hibiwaki Hanami Celebration Renowned ceramist Mr. Akihiro Nikaido, together with several of the Hibiwaki ceramists, will host a Hanami Celebration with flower, wine and food to interpret the aesthetics of ceramic utensils.


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram