What's On : Show

UNSTOPPABLE ・GK

海潮藝術工作室

  • Thu 28-09-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Fri 29-09-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 30-09-2017, 3:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 30-09-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

Drama / HKD 240 HKD 150 (SC, S, D)

This September, enjoy the nights with live music jamming dance and drama at the fringe underground. “Unstoppable” dance threatre and a local football life story “GK” will be presented with the live music performed by local band SAGAS.

Hong Kong Stories Live Show - Unplugged

Jannita

  • Fri 29-09-2017, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Talk / HKD 120, HKD 98 (M)

True stories, told live without notes.

The Death Of Fun

Fringe Mime and Movement Laboratory

  • Thu 12-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 0 h 45 m
  • Fri 13-10-2017, 7:30 AM - 0 h 45 m
  • Sat 14-10-2017, 7:30 AM - 0 h 45 m

Movement Theatre / HKD 200 HKD 160 (M) HKD 120 (SC, S, D)

What would life look like without laughter?

Ridiculous Night

H H HOUSE

  • Fri 13-10-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 15 m
  • Sat 14-10-2017, 3:00 PM - 1 h 15 m
  • Fri 13-10-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 15 m

Drama / HKD 150, HKD 120 (SC, S)

Its helpless enough in face of a ridiculous life, not to mention an even more ridiculous place, Hong Kong. Shall we be mad or just I e it a laugh?

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Sweet and Sour Productions Ltd

  • Wed 18-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 19-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 20-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 21-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 21-10-2017, 2:30 PM - 2 h
  • Mon 23-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 24-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 25-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 26-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 27-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 28-10-2017, 6:00 PM - 2 h

Movement Theatre / HKD290, HKD240(Fringe Members, SC, S, D)

Get your deerstalker cap on — the play’s afoot! Comedic genius Ken Ludwig transforms Arthur Conan Doyle’s classic The Hound of the Baskervilles into a murderously funny adventure.