What's On : Show

Hong Kong Stories April Live Show – Walk the Line

Hong Kong Stories Host (Yuri)

  • Wed 26-04-2017, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Event / $120; $96(M)

It’s better than comedy. It’s better then drama. It's real life.

VINALON

NOT SO LOUD

  • Wed 10-05-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Thu 11-05-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Fri 12-05-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 13-05-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

Drama / $200; $160(Fringe Member)

Set in the propaganda department of one of North Korea’s largest textile factories, Vinalon tells the story of a group of workers as they prepare for a visit by the 'Dear Successor.'

“All in the Timing” by David Ives and “A Minor Case of Murder” by Paul Johnson (Double Bill)

CSR Theatre Company

  • Wed 17-05-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Thu 18-05-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Fri 19-05-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 20-05-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

Comedy / $200; $160(Fringe Member)

Timing... IS everything, especially if you happen to be three chimps locked in a room for infinity with nothing but bananas, cigarettes and typewriters and were expected to churn out “Hamlet”, or if you’re a guy trying to pick up a pretty girl reading alone at a cafe and with every wrong thing you say a bell rings and destiny makes you start over.

The complete works of William Shakespeare (Abridged)

Aurora Theatre

  • Wed 24-05-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 25-05-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 26-05-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 27-05-2017, 2:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 27-05-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Comedy / Early Bird: $200(29Mar to 24Apr); $280; $215(M); $240(SC);$230(D&S)

37 Shakespearean plays in 97 minutes! A hilarious, fast-paced romp through The Bard’s work