LPL

What's On : Show

Stand-up Comedy

獨角秀

Standup Taskforce

  • Fri 20-07-2018, 7:00 PM - 2 h 30 m

Fri 20-07-2018, 7:00 PM - 2 h 30 m

Fringe Underground

Stand-up Comedy / HK$120

2018年7月, SUTF決定挑戰自我,勇闖香江文化重地LKF藝穗會, 並斗膽於這龍興之地隆重呈獻佢地獨角秀騷《第三回》。

Reading Series

Hong Kong Stories Monthly Live Show – July Wild Things!

Hong Kong Stories

  • Wed 25-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Wed 25-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Fringe Upstairs

Reading Series / HKD 120, HKD 96 (Full-time student, Senior citizens over 60, Fringe Club members)

The show features true stories of wild nights out, unruly kids and encounters with critters in the wilds of the world.

Drama

ActKi

  • Thu 26-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Fri 27-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 28-07-2018, 3:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 28-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

Thu 26-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
more time slots »

Fringe Underground

Drama / HKD 150, HKD 120(Full-time student, Senior citizens over 60, Disabled)

A parodic sarcastic comedy of modern bureaucratic system, it involves attempts to swindle the tax payment/accounting system with a twist reflecting the current phenomenon of low budget, desuetude of intelligence and effortless television programmes in Hong Kong...

Drama

Postdramatic Theatre Laboratory Reading Postdramatic Theatre

Alice Theatre Laboratory

  • Fri 27-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 28-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 03-08-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 04-08-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 10-08-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 11-08-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 17-08-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 18-08-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 24-08-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 25-08-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Fri 27-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Fringe Upstairs

Drama / HKD 100, HKD 80 (M), HKD 70 (S,D,SC), HKD 70/ 場 優惠通行證, HKD 60 團體學生優惠

後戲劇劇場的主體是舞台,時間是當下,情節是儀式;文本盛載著創作元素,而不再是領導,但可自由演化並提昇至詩意的境界,抽出文本的意象狀態立體地呈現出來。後戲劇創作不需要戲劇情節的推進,而以一段段千錘百鍊的舞台語言傳遞文本劇作的精華,讓觀眾淺嘗箇中奧妙,開發後戲劇文字的天地。

Workshop

Tuk Tuk Cinema Summer Workshop

K.M Lo X Fringe Cinema

  • Mon 06-08-2018, 2:00 PM - 3 h
  • Tue 07-08-2018, 2:00 PM - 3 h
  • Wed 08-08-2018, 2:00 PM - 3 h
  • Wed 08-08-2018, 7:30 PM - 3 h

Mon 06-08-2018, 2:00 PM - 3 h
more time slots »

Fringe Upstairs

Workshop / $600, $540(M), Registration for free admission on the screening (8 Aug)

TUK TUK CINEMA is a film school by day, open air cinema by night, built on a Tuk Tuk, travelling in Asia now, providing action, zombie, sci-fi and stop-motion animation workshops, with the tuk tuk or sometimes tuk tuk as macot.


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram