LPL

What's On : Show

Play reading

Faith Healer by Brian Friel - A Staged Reading

Theatre du pif

  • Fri 18-05-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 19-05-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h

Fri 18-05-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Fringe Upstairs

Play reading / HKD 100 HKD 80 (M) HKD 60 (S,D,SC)

Frank Hardy, Faith Healer, has spent a life-time touring the decayed villages of Scotland and Wales with his manager Teddy, and his wife/mistress Grace.

Drama

The 39 Steps

Aurora Theatre

  • Thu 31-05-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 01-06-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 02-06-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 02-06-2018, 2:30 PM - 2 h

Thu 31-05-2018, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Fringe Underground

Drama / Full price: 300 HKD Fringe members: 260 HKD Senior/disabled: 280 HKD Students: 270 HKD [EARLY BIRD PROMOTION: HKD 250 until 1 May 2018]

The 39 Steps is a melodrama adapted from the 1915 novel by John Buchan and the 1935 film by Alfred Hitchcock.

Standy-up Comedy

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow Hong Kong

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival

  • Mon 09-07-2018, 8:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 10-07-2018, 8:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 11-07-2018, 8:30 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 12-07-2018, 8:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 13-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 13-07-2018, 8:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 14-07-2018, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 14-07-2018, 8:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sun 15-07-2018, 6:00 PM - 2 h

Mon 09-07-2018, 8:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Fringe Club

Standy-up Comedy / HKD230 ~ HKD395

Australia’s biggest comedy festival is coming back to Hong Kong!


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram