What's On : Show

Drama

The White Bride

Dramatic Artisan

  • Fri 16-11-2018, 7:30 PM - 1 h 45 m
  • Sat 17-11-2018, 2:45 PM - 1 h 45 m
  • Sat 17-11-2018, 7:30 PM - 1 h 45 m

Fri 16-11-2018, 7:30 PM - 1 h 45 m
more time slots »

Fringe Underground

Drama / HKD $160, HKD $128 (Member), HKD $100 (Senior citizens aged 60 or above, full-time students and people with disabilities)

Stories about the legendary life of ever-changing Anita Mui were spread widely on the internet. Some of us probably even participated in sharing those stories. Anita bonded with music when she was very young, and won her first gold medal at the age of 18. Thanks to her amazing talent, she then gained an international reputation, and warmed the world with her personality. But a shocking diagnosis made her realise that she cared more about friendship and a dream wedding.

Drama

再²

Wild Child Theatre

  • Thu 22-11-2018, 7:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Fri 23-11-2018, 7:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 24-11-2018, 2:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 24-11-2018, 7:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

Thu 22-11-2018, 7:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
more time slots »

Fringe Underground

Drama / HKD $160, HKD $128 (Fringe Club Members)

家文自小有抑鬱症,後來更得到Cancer而選擇自殺,醒來後發現自己的腦被移殖到複製人體,被迫參與新科技實驗,被迫重過一次新生活,複製人體沒有生老病死,可以無憂無慮過生活,這會否令家文重新站起來,珍惜生命?

Drama

A Christmas Carol

Sweet and Sour Productions Limited

  • Wed 05-12-2018, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Thu 06-12-2018, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Fri 07-12-2018, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 08-12-2018, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m

Wed 05-12-2018, 7:30 PM - 1 h 30 m
more time slots »

Fringe Underground

Drama / HKD $350, HKD $280 (Fringe Club Members, Senior citizens over 60, Full-Time Students, Disabled)

A brand new adaptation of Charles Dickens’ classic novella by Candice Moore. Full of comedy, drama, songs and the joy of Christmas!

Comedy

Hong Kong Love Stories: Volume 1- The Beginning Of Us

Sweet and Sour Productions Ltd X Jay Christopher

  • Wed 16-01-2019, 7:00 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Thu 17-01-2019, 7:00 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Fri 18-01-2019, 7:00 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Sat 19-01-2019, 3:00 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 22-01-2019, 7:00 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Wed 23-01-2019, 7:00 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Thu 24-01-2019, 7:00 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Fri 25-01-2019, 7:00 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Sat 26-01-2019, 7:00 PM - 2 h 15 m

Wed 16-01-2019, 7:00 PM - 2 h 15 m
more time slots »

Fringe Underground

Comedy / HKD $380, HKD $300 (Fringe Club Members)

Is it possible to find true love in Hong Kong? Mimi and Freddy have never met, but are alike in many ways. Both are hopeless romantics who haven’t had much luck as singles in Hong Kong, but are still holding out for someone special to come along.


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram