Fringe News

2016-12-28 11:57 AM

Please note that The Fringe Club will provide Hong Kong Ticketing service ONLY UNTIL Saturday 14 Jan 2017.

For ticketing details of our shows, please visit www.hkfringeclub.com.
For enquiries, please call at 2521 7251. Thank you.

Visit

Permanent Exhibition

Colette's Art Bar & Fringe Vault 
Free admission  Details »

Exhibition

Nine Lives - A Photo Exhibition by Vincent Yu

  • Fri 17-02-2017 to Tue 28-02-2017

LiveMusic

LIVE at Fringe Dairy
Big Band Jazz

Island Express Jazz Orchestra

  • Sat 25-02-2017 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m
  • Sat 27-05-2017 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m
  • Sat 29-07-2017 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m
  • Sat 25-11-2017 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m

Formed in 2010, the Island Express Jazz Orchestra specializes in large ensemble arrangements by modern jazz composers.

Show

I Hate Hamlet
Comedy

Hong Kong Players Ltd

  • Wed 01-03-2017 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 02-03-2017 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 03-03-2017 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 04-03-2017 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 04-03-2017 2:30 PM - 2 h

Andrew Rally seems to have it all: instant celebrity from his starring role in a hit TV series; a beautiful girlfriend; a devoted agent; the perfect New York apartment; and the chance to play Hamlet in Central Park. However, all is not well in paradise.

Event

Open Mic @ Poetry OutLoud HK

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 01-03-2017 7:45 PM - 2 h

On the first Wednesday of every month, OutLoud presents a mixed bag of original poetry, classics, lesser-known works and music.

LPL

Fringe Tour 2017 Spring

Fringe Club

  • Sat 04-03-2017 to Sat 29-04-2017

Tour on Demand! With your smartphone, master your tour!