Visit

"Jazz-Go-Central, Jazz-Go-Fringe"

Click here for details

 

Shop

Mon 13-07-2020 to Mon 30-11-2020

Award winning sencha-Wazuka

  • Mon 13-07-2020 to Mon 30-11-2020

The number one Sencha of Bikouen, this tea is 100% from Wazuka-cho, which is located at the southern edge of Kyoto prefecture.

Exhibition

Mon 27-07-2020 to Sat 15-08-2020

Silent Dialogue - Ping-Shun Chan, Aries Wu & Tung Yiu Three Men Exhibition

Ping-Shun Chan, Aries Wu & Tung Yiu

  • Mon 27-07-2020 to Sat 15-08-2020

In Silent Dialogue, three painters, Ping-Shun Chan, Aries Wu and Tung Yiu, seek to convey their emotional conversations with their environment through traditional realist painting techniques.

Event

Tue 11-08-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

  • Tue 14-01-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 11-02-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 10-03-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 11-08-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 13-10-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 10-11-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 08-12-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m

The philosophy is free.

LiveMusic

Fri 18-09-2020 8:30 PM - 2 h

Big Band Night - Basic Notes Friday Live
Big Band Jazz

Basic Notes Jazz Big Band

  • Fri 18-09-2020 8:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 18-12-2020 8:30 PM - 2 h

The Basic Notes Jazz Big Band was founded in 1993 by a group of Hong Kong amateurs who were enthusiastic about jazz music.

Exhibition

Silent Dialogue - Ping-Shun Chan, Aries Wu & Tung Yiu Three Men Exhibition

Ping-Shun Chan, Aries Wu & Tung Yiu

Mon 27-07-2020 to Sat 15-08-2020

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

Shop

Award winning sencha-Wazuka

Mon 13-07-2020 to Mon 30-11-2020

Fringe Vault

Event

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Tue 08-12-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
 more time slots »

Colette Artbar

LiveMusic

Big Band Jazz

Big Band Night - Basic Notes Friday Live

Basic Notes Jazz Big Band

Fri 18-12-2020, 8:30 PM - 2 h
 more time slots »

Fringe Dairy


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram