LPL

Visit

"Jazz-Go-Central, Jazz-Go-Fringe"

Click here for details

 

Exhibition

Sat 08-09-2018 to Tue 09-10-2018

As Usual

Solo exhibition by Lau Wai Cheong

  • Sat 08-09-2018 to Tue 09-10-2018

From craftsman to artist. From machinery to humanity. Let’s discover the root of every day’s living.

Show

Thu 27-09-2018 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

Arabian Dreams
Musical

Golden Voice Entertainment、MQ Musical Theatre

  • Thu 27-09-2018 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Fri 28-09-2018 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 29-09-2018 12:45 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 29-09-2018 3:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 29-09-2018 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

A cast of adults and children are transformed into the heroes, princesses, sorcerers and magicians that we have all grown to love.

LiveMusic

Fri 28-09-2018 9:30 PM - 2 h

Big Band Night - The Big BandExpress with Debbie and Dennis
Big Band Jazz

The Big BandExpress

  • Sat 24-02-2018 9:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 19-05-2018 9:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 28-09-2018 9:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 17-11-2018 9:30 PM - 2 h

The Big BandExpress emerged in 2016 under the leadership of a Trombonist and Band Director, Oliver Cura. It is a twenty-piece ensemble built around the core of the successful BandExpress.

Event

Wed 03-10-2018 7:45 PM - 2 h

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud

  • Wed 06-06-2018 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-07-2018 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 01-08-2018 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 05-09-2018 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 03-10-2018 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 07-11-2018 7:45 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 05-12-2018 7:45 PM - 2 h

Exhibition

As Usual

Solo exhibition by Lau Wai Cheong

Sat 08-09-2018 to Tue 09-10-2018

Fringe Vault

Show

Musical

Arabian Dreams

Golden Voice Entertainment、MQ Musical Theatre

Sat 29-09-2018, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
 more time slots »

Fringe Underground

LiveMusic

Big Band Jazz

Big Band Night - The Big BandExpress with Debbie and Dennis

The Big BandExpress

Sat 17-11-2018, 9:30 PM - 2 h
 more time slots »

Fringe Dairy

Event

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud

Wed 05-12-2018, 7:45 PM - 2 h
 more time slots »

Room B


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram