Visit

"Jazz-Go-Central, Jazz-Go-Fringe"

Click here for details

 

Shop

Mon 13-07-2020 to Mon 30-11-2020

Award winning sencha-Wazuka

  • Mon 13-07-2020 to Mon 30-11-2020

The number one Sencha of Bikouen, this tea is 100% from Wazuka-cho, which is located at the southern edge of Kyoto prefecture.

Exhibition

Mon 23-11-2020 to Fri 04-12-2020

A Chance Encounter – Experimental Photography by Elizabeth Thorn

Elizabeth Thorn

  • Mon 23-11-2020 to Fri 04-12-2020

Photographer Elizabeth Thorn says: “I have long been fascinated by the hidden beauty in natural elements such as light, liquid and force, and the physical interaction between them. While other people have captured stunning physics phenomena with ultra-high-speed cameras, I seek to capture them through inexpensive and accessible ways..."

Event

Wed 02-12-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 08-01-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 03-06-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 08-07-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 07-10-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-11-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 02-12-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h

Poetry OutLoud meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Fringe Club. The event has always been free and the volunteers who run it intend to keep it that way.

LiveMusic

Sat 12-12-2020 8:00 PM - 2 h

【Cancelled】Big Band Night - Happy-Go-Live
Big Band Jazz

Happy Go Lucky Big Band

  • Sat 12-12-2020 8:00 PM - 2 h

Due to the emerging situation of the coronavirus, Big Band Night - Happy-Go-Live scheduled on 12 December (Sat) at Fringe Club has been cancelled. Stay safe and see you all at Fringe soon!

Show

Thu 17-12-2020 8:00 PM - 2 h

Hong Kong Stories December Live Show - For You
Stand-up Comedy

Hong Kong Stories

  • Thu 17-12-2020 8:00 PM - 2 h

December, when gift giving is the norm and we all appreciate gathering together with family and friends to enjoy some quality time.

Exhibition

A Chance Encounter – Experimental Photography by Elizabeth Thorn

Elizabeth Thorn

Mon 23-11-2020 to Fri 04-12-2020

Fringe Vault

Shop

Award winning sencha-Wazuka

Mon 13-07-2020 to Mon 30-11-2020

Fringe Vault

Event

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

Wed 02-12-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
 more time slots »

Colette Artbar

LiveMusic

Big Band Jazz

【Cancelled】Big Band Night - Happy-Go-Live

Happy Go Lucky Big Band

Sat 12-12-2020, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Fringe Dairy

Show

Stand-up Comedy

Hong Kong Stories December Live Show - For You

Hong Kong Stories

Thu 17-12-2020, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Fringe Underground


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram