Visit

"Jazz-Go-Central, Jazz-Go-Fringe"

Click here for details

 

Shop

Mon 13-07-2020 to Mon 30-11-2020

Award winning sencha-Wazuka

  • Mon 13-07-2020 to Mon 30-11-2020

The number one Sencha of Bikouen, this tea is 100% from Wazuka-cho, which is located at the southern edge of Kyoto prefecture.

Exhibition

Mon 12-10-2020 to Fri 23-10-2020

Mumbles On Other Dimensions - An Exhibition of 100 Pieces of Art by DavidCow

DavidCow

  • Mon 12-10-2020 to Fri 23-10-2020

To paint dauntlessly.

Show

Thu 29-10-2020 8:00 PM - 2 h

Hong Kong Stories October Live Show - Community
Stand-up Comedy

Hong Kong Stories

  • Thu 29-10-2020 8:00 PM - 2 h

What does community mean to you? To our storytellers it’s an evocative word!

Event

Wed 04-11-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 08-01-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 03-06-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 08-07-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 07-10-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-11-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 02-12-2020 7:30 PM - 2 h

Poetry OutLoud meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Fringe Club. The event has always been free and the volunteers who run it intend to keep it that way.

LiveMusic

Sat 28-11-2020 8:00 PM - 2 h

Big Band Night - All That Swing
Big Band Jazz

Saturday Night Jazz Orchestra

  • Sat 18-01-2020 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 28-11-2020 8:00 PM - 2 h

Come and enjoy the unforgettable music of Count Basie, Duke Ellington, Benny Goodman and Bob Mintzer... because “If it ain’t got that swing, it don’t mean a thing.” It’s ALL ABOUT SWING!

Exhibition

Mumbles On Other Dimensions - An Exhibition of 100 Pieces of Art by DavidCow

DavidCow

Mon 12-10-2020 to Fri 23-10-2020

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

Shop

Award winning sencha-Wazuka

Mon 13-07-2020 to Mon 30-11-2020

Fringe Vault

Show

Stand-up Comedy

Hong Kong Stories October Live Show - Community

Hong Kong Stories

Thu 29-10-2020, 8:00 PM - 2 h

The Jockey Club Studio Theatre

Event

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

Wed 02-12-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
 more time slots »

Colette Artbar

LiveMusic

Big Band Jazz

Big Band Night - All That Swing

Saturday Night Jazz Orchestra

Sat 28-11-2020, 8:00 PM - 2 h
 more time slots »

Fringe Dairy


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram